点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
9.5
设施
8.7
员工
9.6
性价比
8.6

点评

    Jackie7904
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月30日

    要想看典型的欧洲人家,这绝对是最好的选择!

    1、到这里需要上坡,不过不是楼梯那种,相对还是比较省力的; 2、房间内没有电梯,但老爷爷主动帮助我们提行李,非常贴心。
    1、位置非常好,就在教堂旁边,走出去不远就是当地热闹的商业街; 2、老爷爷人非常nice,细心地给我们交代一切; 3、典型的,且布置非常典雅的欧式房间,特别是餐厅和客厅,非常棒; 4、老爷爷可以根据需要的时间准备早餐,餐具一看就是有年头了,食物的味道也很赞,特别要赞一下老爷爷做的苹果酱,还有一早就能吃到好几种奶酪。
    MING
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    三喜羊的自由行(请关注本人微信公众号)
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月2日

    无与伦比的体验。

    如果要说不满意的话就是要爬坡,不过可以打车代替。
    1-老板英语不但好,也热情暖心,非常和蔼可亲。 2-早餐很丰富,品种不少。 3-老房子却设施现代,在高坡之上,隔壁教堂每个钟头有悠扬的钟声,有看得见风景的窗口,房东有极其精心布置的客厅和餐厅,细细品味流连,很是舒心。
    yuping
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月2日
    锁好多
    停车很方便,房东爷爷很nice,客厅看着很复古舒适,早餐的可颂很好吃呢。房间小了点,天热的时候可能有点闷,而且开窗就是对面家的餐厅。
    Mary
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月12日

    A hotel to suit smokers.

    The room was full of the smell of stale cigarettes. I think the last guests must have been heavy smokers. It seemed to permeate the whole house. The towels were an absolute disgrace. Worn out, hard and grey.
    Lovely breakfast. A comfortable bed in an historical house full of antique furniture in a great location.
    peter
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月12日

    Wonderful place in Blois!

    Nothing.
    Everything! The owner Philippe was very helpful and courteous. The breakfasts were really excellent- great selection, beautiful presentation and fresh, local ingredients. We were upgraded to suite for no extra charge which was lovely as there was plenty of room and wonderful views over the Loire river from our windows. This B&B is in an 18th century townhouse and had all the interesting characteristics of such. Great location - walk to everything, including the Blois chateaux. Would definitely return. Thank you Philippe!
    Thomas
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Laura
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月6日
    Parking was a little inconvenient
    Great location, great host
    Jane
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    fd fd
    de

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月4日

    Excellent location.

    The breakfast was fabulous!
    Jarmo Kuusisto
    fi

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月28日

    Accomodation in lovely old town house

    A lovely old town house with charming interior
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月12日

    Comfort, homecoming

    One of our bedrooms was on the 4th floor reached by stairs only.
    The well furnitured apartment sitting room and dining room, the well served breakfast.
    Dayu
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月11日

    A great B&B, one of the best breakfast I have ever had

    nothing.
    The breakfast was fabulous. The room was extremely clean.
    Very recommendable
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月1日
    Hotel has no parking however very close it is located a public parking (it is not free).
    Room was huge with nice decoration. Breakfast was great. Owner was very nice.
    andrea
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月5日
    Need to be able to climb stairs to the best attic room.
    Delightful, creative old world accommodation. Delicious breakfast with home cooked food.
    StevePhuket
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月18日
    Don't trust satnav to get you there. Although not difficult to find (to the left of cathedral and opposite car park), our satnav 'insisted' on trying to take us through narrow old town walkways and up flights of steps!
    Great location opposite Cathderal and easy access to the town and river. Very genial host and creative decor and furnishings drawing on the history of the 15th century building. Lovely guest lounge and dining room.
    Nelson
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月10日

    Fantastic owner and lovely Auberge centrally located.

    Could not think of a thing.
    Wonderful charm to the room with comfortable bed and the entire home and filled with antiques. The location was excellent for walking around Centre Ville to see the sights. The host Philippe was so attentive. He made great suggestions and was on hand to answer any questions. He also served an apperitif to us before dinner while we were visiting with friends in the drawing room. We look forward to returning for a stay in the future.
    Janet
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月7日
    Nothing - all excellent
    Philipe the host was warm, welcoming and gave very helpful tips on where to eat and to go. His hotel is spotlessly clean and has great character. The breakfast was of local produce and all home made. We will definitely stay again
    ELENI, Athens
    gr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月3日

    Unforgettable experience

    The hotel was absolutely perfect!! The location? Everything walking distance!The rooms clean and beautiful decorated as the whole house! Plenty of facilities! The breakfast ? Delicious , homemade! The atmosphere? Cozy and romantic! The best of all Mr Phillip, the owner of the hotel! So, friendly , kind ,a real gentleman! He helped with his reccomendations to organize your trip with the best way!!!I wish to repeat a trip there!
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年7月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评