Beoordelingen

9,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,3
Comfort
8,9
Locatie accommodatie
9,5
Faciliteiten
8,7
Personeel
9,6
Waar voor uw geld
8,6

Beoordelingen

    Eric
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    21 mei 2018

    Fijne locatie in een mooie omgeving.

    Geen parkeerplaats in de buurt waar de auto 2 dagen kon blijven staan.
    Mooie plek aan gezellig plein.
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    13 mei 2018

    Had er meer van verwacht

    Te kleine kamer en badkamer, inrichting
    sterckx
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    20 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Les visiteurs de mi-août venants de Gand, Belgique
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 september 2017

    Subliem

    /
    Schitterende ontvangst, prachtige kamer, subliem ontbijt, uiterst sympathieke gastheer. Toplocatie.
    patrick
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    24 augustus 2017

    Heerlijk verblijf midden in het centrum met openbaar parkeren voor de deur.

    Caroline
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    10 augustus 2017
    De kamer was niet groot, wel comfortabel, en lag op de bovenste verdieping, dus je moet een 3tal trappen omhoog om de kamer te bereiken. Wij hadden niet het uitzicht op de stad en de kathedraal, wel vanuit de ontbijtruimte
    Zeer goede locatie in een mooi herenhuis vlakbij de kathedraal. Het kasteel, de restaurantjes, de Loire... alles op wandelafstand. Heerlijk ontbijt , mooi gedekte tafel met veel variatie onder andere verse fruitsalade, kaas, confituur, een croissant, geroosterde broodjes, fruitsap.. Keuze koffie of thee. Vriendelijke gastheer die informatie geeft wat je kan ontdekken in de omgeving. Je kan voor de deur parkeren, op een betalende parking, gelukkig was het zondag en dan is de parking gratis, ook na 18.30u en op de middag.
    Mary
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    12 mei 2018

    A hotel to suit smokers.

    The room was full of the smell of stale cigarettes. I think the last guests must have been heavy smokers. It seemed to permeate the whole house. The towels were an absolute disgrace. Worn out, hard and grey.
    Lovely breakfast. A comfortable bed in an historical house full of antique furniture in a great location.
    peter
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 mei 2018

    Wonderful place in Blois!

    Nothing.
    Everything! The owner Philippe was very helpful and courteous. The breakfasts were really excellent- great selection, beautiful presentation and fresh, local ingredients. We were upgraded to suite for no extra charge which was lovely as there was plenty of room and wonderful views over the Loire river from our windows. This B&B is in an 18th century townhouse and had all the interesting characteristics of such. Great location - walk to everything, including the Blois chateaux. Would definitely return. Thank you Philippe!
    Thomas
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Laura
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    6 mei 2018
    Parking was a little inconvenient
    Great location, great host
    Jane
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    25 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    fd fd
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    4 april 2018

    Excellent location.

    The breakfast was fabulous!
    Jarmo Kuusisto
    fi

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    28 januari 2018

    Accomodation in lovely old town house

    A lovely old town house with charming interior
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 oktober 2017

    Comfort, homecoming

    One of our bedrooms was on the 4th floor reached by stairs only.
    The well furnitured apartment sitting room and dining room, the well served breakfast.
    Dayu
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 oktober 2017

    A great B&B, one of the best breakfast I have ever had

    nothing.
    The breakfast was fabulous. The room was extremely clean.
    Very recommendable
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 oktober 2017
    Hotel has no parking however very close it is located a public parking (it is not free).
    Room was huge with nice decoration. Breakfast was great. Owner was very nice.
    andrea
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    5 september 2017
    Need to be able to climb stairs to the best attic room.
    Delightful, creative old world accommodation. Delicious breakfast with home cooked food.
    StevePhuket
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 augustus 2017
    Don't trust satnav to get you there. Although not difficult to find (to the left of cathedral and opposite car park), our satnav 'insisted' on trying to take us through narrow old town walkways and up flights of steps!
    Great location opposite Cathderal and easy access to the town and river. Very genial host and creative decor and furnishings drawing on the history of the 15th century building. Lovely guest lounge and dining room.
    Nelson
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 augustus 2017

    Fantastic owner and lovely Auberge centrally located.

    Could not think of a thing.
    Wonderful charm to the room with comfortable bed and the entire home and filled with antiques. The location was excellent for walking around Centre Ville to see the sights. The host Philippe was so attentive. He made great suggestions and was on hand to answer any questions. He also served an apperitif to us before dinner while we were visiting with friends in the drawing room. We look forward to returning for a stay in the future.
Beoordelingen worden geladen